[email protected]
+ 001 0231 123 32



All demo content is for sample purposes only, intended to represent a live site. Please use the RocketLauncher to install an equivalent of the demo, all images will be replaced with sample images.

We are pleased to introduce our School Council Members for 2022. We are very fortunate to have a very diverse and skilled membership who are keen to guide our school expertly throughout 2022. Our School Council President for 2022 is Tanya McKenzie-Sleeth, our Vice President is Nathan Hanns and our Treasurer is Simone Gale. Please see attached for all appointed members.

pdf 2022 School Council Members (114 KB)