## Greater Shepparton Secondary College – School Council 2022

Name	Position	Membership Category
Barbara O'Brien	Executive Principal	DET
Kerri Souter	DET Staff Representative	DET
Stephen Bolton	DET Staff Representative	DET
Mary-Ann Linehan	DET Staff Representative	DET
Hussam Saraf	DET Staff Representative	DET
Simone Gale	Parent Representative Treasurer	Parent
Amy Hawking	Parent Representative	Parent
Sarina Attana	Parent Representative	Parent
Narelle Willing	Parent Representative	Parent
Joel O'Sullivan	Parent Representative	Parent
Nathan Hanns	Parent Representative School Council Vice President	Parent
Tanya McKenzie-Sleeth	Community Representative School Council President	Community
Nicole Atkinson	Community Representative	Community
Elizabeth Capp	Community Representative	Community
Seema Abdullah	Community Representative	Community
Dante Sinclair-Dealy	Student Representative	Student
Ella-Rei Dunlop	Student Representative	Student