Contact

[email protected]
+ 001 0231 123 32

Follow

Info

All demo content is for sample purposes only, intended to represent a live site. Please use the RocketLauncher to install an equivalent of the demo, all images will be replaced with sample images.

Please note all dates are correct at the time of publishing but may be subject to change. More information will be posted on Compass regarding events as they draw nearer.

Monday 3 October First Day Term 4

Thursday 6 October HUME Region Track & Field Championships

Monday 10 October Year 7 2nd Immunisation

Thursday 13 October GMDSSV Jnr Summer Sports

Monday 17 October SSV Athletics Championships

Tuesday 18 October Last day of classes for Year 12

Wednesday 19 October Year 12 Breakfast & Graduation Assembly

Wednesday 26 October Written VCAA exams commence

Tuesday 1 November Melbourne Cup Public Holiday

Monday 14 November Year 11 VCE U2 Exams week commences

Monday 21 November Year 11 into 12 Early Commencement Week

Tuesday 22 November Year 12 Valedictory

Friday 25 November Last day of classes Year 11

Monday 28 November Year 10 into 11 Early Commencement Week

Tuesday 29 November Solos & Chamber Night

Friday 2 December Last day of classes Year 10

Monday 12 December Year 12 2023 Change of Preferences (+13 & 14 Dec)

Tuesday 20 December Last Day of Term 4!