## **Term 3 Student Effort and Attitude Achievers awards**

## Year 7

Kimberley Coonerty	Tori Pettie	
Lily Baragwanath	Jessie Wilson	Mary Michalaidis
Year 8		
Jaideep Singh Dhillon	Vera Asante	Letiya Ennis
Cheryl Nguyen		
Year 9		
Tylah Obrien	Stephanie Stevens	Ryan White
Gabriella Cacambouras	Brianna Shields	
Year 10		
Shanikwa Allen- Jones	Madeline Judd	Azat Sahin
Charleigh Hack	Hawraa Alderawy	Reyhaneh Hosseini
Year 11		
Brodie Alexander	Essie Cox	Hannah D'Andrea
Matthew Hanns	Eliza Bester	Alyssa Martin
Year 12		
Christian Njobe	Isabella Bace	Christine Michalaidis
Rowan Farren	Ella-Rei Dunlop	

We would also like to acknowledge the following students who were acknowledged for their participation in the Furphy Literary Awards.

- Cody Fairless
- Rowan Farren
- Hannah Watkins